Prroduced and engineered by Mark Myers at Big Sister Studios, and mastered by Don Bartley at Benchmark Studios.

Matt Thomson: vocals, guitar, additional bass guitar on track 1
Rachel Webster: vocals, guitar, ukulele
Tristan Barton: drums
Mark Myers: guitar, banjo, piano accordian, piano, bass guitar, percussion
Carlyn Chen: violin on track 1
Mark Patterson: additional guitar on track 5